产品类别
联系我们
  • 联  系  人 :Albert
  • 电话号码:0086-0755-33270174
  • 传真号码:0086-0755-33270174
  • S k y p e  :Ecosunshine.led
  • 电子邮箱:info@ecosunshine-led.com
  • 关于我们
 ECOSUNSHINE照明有限公司是一家专业生产,专业生产,开发和销售质量LED灯和LED装置自2008年以来。 通过我们的努力和独特的创新,我们一直被称为最好的质量和最大的供应商在中国的LED照明领域。

我们的产品在 领导仓库灯,360°E40 / E27 LED玉米灯,LED射灯,LED改造套件,领导管(T8 / T10 / T5),导致高湾灯,LED面板灯,E40 LED平板灯,泛光照明,LED墙包灯,LED灯泡灯等 在澳大利亚,他们热烈欢迎,欧洲和北美市场。 我们有丰富的经验在发展中LED照明产品(OEM / ODM)。 ISO9001、SAA、C-Ticlk、CE、ROHS、TUV、ETL、CUL等批准

Our Company

在以下应用程序和使用我们的产品领域:室内和室外照明、建筑照明、广告活动照明、商业照明等。 ECOSUNSHINE使用高水平的汽车生产SMT assemlby和焊接机,我们也有我们自己的专业测试机器,这帮助我们赢得了声誉从我们的客户,因为口音测试报告。 
ECOSUNSHINE一直密切关注客户需求和新产品开发。 我们的研发团队,丰富的经验,擅长设计和开发任何独特的led照明,可以为世界各地的客户提供最好的服务。 
ECOSUNSHINE照明致力于LED照明领域,提供完整的——解决方案的整个范围的荧光,卤素,金属卤化物和LED配件通过电和照明零售商批发网络。 “照明,照明我们的世界”把我们持续创新,成为领先的led照明供应商之一,为客户提供最优质的led灯。

联系我们

地址:中国广东省深圳市宝安区石岩料坑第一工业园12栋3楼
邮编:518103

电话:0086-0755-33270174

传真:0086-0755-33270174

邮箱:info@ecosunshine-led.com

COPYRIGHT © 2008-2016 深圳市Ecosunshine照明有限公司 版权所有   Power By  365SEM.net

Contact us
  • Contact Person:Albert
  • TEL:0086-0755-33270174
  • FAX:0086-0755-33270174
  • Skype:Ecosunshine.led
  • Email:info@ecosunshine-led.com

     ECOSUNSHINE Lighting Limited  is a professional manufacturer which specializes in manufacturing,developing and selling qualitied LED lights and LED fixtures since 2008.  Through our hard work and unique innovation,we have been known as one of the best quality and the largest suppliers in LED lighting field in China. 

    Our products cover in  LED Warehouse Lights ,360° E40/E27 LED Corn Lamps,LED Downlights ,LED Retrofit down kits,LED high bay light,LED panel light, LED flood light, LED wall pack light,LED Bulbs lamp etc, they are warmly welcomed in Australia, European and North American markets. We have rich experience in developing LED lighting products(OEM/ODM).ISO9001,SAA,C-Ticlk,CE ,ROHS,TUV,ETL,CUL etc approved.

Our Company

    Our products are used in the following applications and fields: indoor and outdoor lighting, architectural lighting, events lighting, commercial& advertising lighting and so on. ECOSUNSHINE use the high level Auto-production Machine for the SMT assemlby and soldering, we also have our own professional light testing machines, which help us won much reputation from our customers because of the accent testing reports.
    ECOSUNSHINE has been paying close attention to customers requirements and new products development.Our R&D team ,with rich experience  and good at designing and developing any unique led lightings , could provide best service for clients around the world.
    ECOSUNSHINE Lighting is committed to LED lighting field and supplies complete lighitng solutions for  its entire range of fluorescent, halogen, metal halide and LED fittings through electrical wholesale networks and lighting retailers.  " lighting your life, lighting our world" drive us to innovate persistently  and  become one of leading led lighting suppliers ,providing best quality led lights to clients  throughout the world.

Information

Contact Us

Location:Floor3,Building 12,1st Industrial Park ,LiaoKeng,Shiyan Town,Baoan District ,518103,Shenzhen,China

Phone:0086-0755-33270174

Fax:0086-0755-33270174

E-mail:info@ecosunshine-led.com

COPYRIGHT © 2016 Shenzhen Ecosunshine lighting Limited All Rights Reserved.  Power By  365SEM.net